22
December
Rinerhorn: night skiing and sledding
Every Wednesday & Friday

Rinerhorn: night skiing and sledding

Fri, 22.12.2023, 19:00 - 22:30 h
Wed, 27.12.2023, 19:00 - 22:30 h
Fri, 29.12.2023, 19:00 - 22:30 h

Every Wednesday and Friday there is night skiing and sledding on the Rinerhorn from 19:00 - 22:30. The sledding run and the complete valley run are illuminated for you. 

You can also book this mountain experience in our webshop.

ATTENTION:
On Wednesday, January 18, 2023 there will be no night operation!

View towards the illuminated night sled run at Rinerhorn. | © Davos Klosters Mountains
 Girl with flashlight sleds down the night slope. | © Davos Klosters Mountains
Night sledding on the Rinerhorn  | © Davos Klosters Mountains
Night sledding on the Rinerhorn  | © Davos Klosters Mountains

All event dates

in the overview

  • Fri, 22.12.2023, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 27.12.2023, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 29.12.2023, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 03.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 05.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 10.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 12.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 17.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 19.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 24.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 26.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 31.01.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 02.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 07.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 09.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 14.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 16.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 21.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 23.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 28.02.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 01.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 06.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 08.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 13.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 15.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 20.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 22.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Wed, 27.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
  • Fri, 29.03.2024, 19:00 - 22:30 h
Organizer

Bergbahnen Rinerhorn AG
Landwasserstrasse 49
7277 Davos Glaris

PlaceRinerhorn